Todays Live Score

CricBuzz Live Score Ball by Ball Updates

Rajputana Premier League CricBuzz Live Scores Jaipur vs Bhilwara 18 July 2017

Rajputana Premier League CricBuzz Live Scores Jaipur vs Bhilwara 18 July 2017 – Follow our todays live score feed of Jaipur Tigers and Bhilwara Wolves game to be played on 07/18/2017 at KL Saini Ground, Jaipur. 6:30PM is the match start time and you will get CricBuzz live scores of the full match between Bhilwara and Jaipur teams. To get all the cricinfo updates of all other matches keep following

Rajputana Premier League CricBuzz Live Scores Jaipur vs Bhilwara 18 July 2017Rajputana Premier League CricBuzz Live Scores Jaipur vs Bhilwara 18 July 2017

Watch the stay telecast and on line streaming of the rajputana premiere league t20 2017 proper here with neo sports activities sports tv coverage. The primary version of rpl t20 is scheduled to start on july eleven and will entire with the very last on 21 july 2017. Rpl 2017 is a domestic twenty20 event wherein professional membership corporations of rajasthan will compete to win the trophy. Rajputana pinnacle of the line league t20 2017 stay telecast and unfastened online streaming may be to be had right right here. The 1st healthful starts offevolved at three pm and 2d healthy at 7 pm ist.

In our cricket tournament, the brand new group are going to added rajputana foremost league and rajputana greatest league is starting from 11th of july on kl saini ground, jaipur and play till 21 july, on the jaipur, that is our new cricket sports member. A complete of six groups will compete at kl saini ground throughout jaipur. This is like- sikar bulls, udaipur eagles, jaipur tigers, jodhpur lions, bhilwara wolves and ajmer panthers. See under is the rajputana ideal league 2017 teams, squads & gamers list. Get the cricbuzz live score of the RPL 2017 all the matches right here.

Match CricInfo

Match – Jaipur vs Bhilwara

Date – Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Time – 01:30 PM GMT

Venue – KL Saini Ground, Jaipur

RPL 2017 Jaipur Tigers vs Bhilwara Wolves Squad

Jaipur Tigers Squad

Dishant Yagnik (wk), Madhur Khatri, Siddharth Dobal, Mahipal Lomror, Prabhash Joshi (c), Aashish Saini, Arvind Khijoryia, Akhil lamba, Ismile Ahamad, Hemant Sharma, Sourav Bharti, Gourav Mehra, Lovepreet, Shubham Patwal, Aayush Totuka, Aayush Sharma, Rakesh Sasodyia, Manoj Soni, Sanjeev Kumar, Ehsaan Ali, C P Singh, Mohd Shafi, Vishal Tiwari, Abhishek Sharma, Ravi Kumar, Ashfaq Khan

Bhilwara Wolves Squad

Ashok Menaria, Ramniwas (c), Bhagwati, Aajim Akhtar (wk), Manohar Singh, Aaranv Goutam, Aaristh Singhwi, Shorabh Singh, Sandeep Saini, Deepak Serawat, Pradeep Singh, Ramandeep Singh, Indraj Jangir, Sailvin, Jaswinder Singh Sidhu, Vikram Jangid, Rinku Phour, Hardeep Singh Jangir, Satnam Singh, Vijay Chaudhary, Kundan Gussar, Saif Ali Khan, Anuj Meena, Cheerag Sharma, Arnav Gautam, Veer Abhimanyu, Irfan

CricBuzz Ball by Ball Live Score Jaipur vs Bhilwara 18 July 2017

The rajputana most excellent league 2017 gambling a complete of 19 fits 15 institution fits, semi-finals, one playoff match for the rajputana premiere league 2017 playing a total of nineteen suits 15 group matches, semi-finals, one playoff healthy for the 0.33 area and a final at jaipur. [ Full Schedule] the rajputana optimum league run 10 days inclusive of semi-very last and very last. Jaipur tigers and udaipur eagles are to play the primary healthy of this tournament on 11 july at kl saini floor, jaipur and the match will start at 07:00 pm ist and along with the match cricket live score of the match in Rajputana Premier League will start.

Updated: July 17, 2017 — 3:51 pm
CricBuzz Live Scores © 2017 Disclaimer: This is not the official website of CricBuzz. We aren't affiliated with CricBuzz in any way. All trademarks and copyrights belong to the respective owner.