Todays Live Score

CricBuzz Live Score Ball by Ball Updates

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka CricBuzz Live Scores 1st ODI 2017

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka CricBuzz Live Scores 1st ODI 2017. After losing test series 2-0 PAK team will look to regain its glory in one days against SRI. First ODI is on 13 October, Friday. This match will be played at Dubai International Cricket Stadium and start time of the game is 03:00 PM local time. Keep updated with the live score ball by ball commentary of the match only on

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka CricBuzz Live Scores 1st ODI 2017

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka CricBuzz Live Scores 1st ODI 2017Pakistan are relying on an adjustment in configuration and players to overcome a resurgent Sri Lanka in the five-coordinate one-day arrangement beginning in Dubai from Friday. Pakistan were vexed 2-0 in the former Test arrangement yet they are planning to change their fortunes and convey the restricted over frame which helped them win the eight-country Champions Trophy held in England in June this year.

Cricbuzz Ball by Ball Live Score Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 1st ODI

They just have captain Sarfraz Ahmed, batsmen Haris Sohail and Babar Azam and quick bowler Hasan Ali from the Test arrangement, while experienced allrounder Mohammad Hafeez and opener Ahmed Shahzad among the 11 who joined the squad. Ahmed feels the weight of losing his initially Test arrangement however guaranteed a superior execution in the restricted over matches.

PAK vs SRI Live Score 1st ODI

Pakistan likewise have a youthful yield of quick developing players in opener Fakhar Zaman – who hit a century in the Champions Trophy last against India – leg-spinner Shadab Khan, allrounders Imad Wasim and Faheem Ashraf, and pacers Rumman Raees, Junaid Khan and Usman Shinwari.

Pakistan’s misfortune in the Test arrangement was their first in United Arab Emirates in 10 endeavors since they were compelled to play at an impartial setting in the midst of security fears started after 2009 psychological oppressors’ assaults on the Sri Lankan group transport in Lahore.

Pakistan Squad

Sarfraz Ahmed (c & wk), Fakhar Zaman, Ahmed Shehzad, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Hafeez, Imad Wasim, Haris Sohail, Junaid Khan, Shadab Khan, Hasan Ali, Imam-ul-Haq, Rumman Raees, Usman Khan, Fahim Ashraf

Sri Lanka Squad

Upul Tharanga (c), Niroshan Dickwella (wk), Lahiru Thirimanne, Dinesh Chandimal, Chamara Kapugedera, Thisara Perera, Jeffrey Vandersay, Akila Dananjaya, Vishwa Fernando, Dushmantha Chameera, Kusal Mendis, Suranga Lakmal, Milinda Siriwardana, Seekkuge Prasanna, Lahiru Gamage

Updated: October 12, 2017 — 3:05 pm
CricBuzz Live Scores © 2017 Disclaimer: This is not the official website of CricBuzz. We aren't affiliated with CricBuzz in any way. All trademarks and copyrights belong to the respective owner.