Todays Live Score

CricBuzz Live Score Ball by Ball Updates

KPL CricBuzz Live Scores Hubli Tigers vs Belagavi Panthers 1 September 2017

Ball by ball KPL CricBuzz live scores Hubli Tigers vs Belagavi Panthers 1 September 2017. It is the 1st twenty20 match of Karnataka Premier League HT vs BP on 09/01/2017. This match will be played at local venue M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru and the start time of the game is 07:00 PM local time IST. Learn more about the cricket scores and cricinfo on

KPL CricBuzz Live Scores Hubli Tigers vs Belagavi Panthers 1 September 2017KPL CricBuzz Live Scores Hubli Tigers vs Belagavi Panthers 1 September 2017

Hubli Tigers and Belagavi Panthers secure horns at Hubali in the first match of the continuous Karnataka Premier League (KPL) 2017. Belagavi’s just win from two diversions put them on third place on the focuses table, while Hubli having won a similar number of matches are on the fifth position because of a poorer run rate when contrasted with their rivals. Sreenath Aravind won the hurl and put Vinay Kumar’s Belagavi to bat first as both the groups.

Catch the live broadcast of the Karnataka Premier League (KPL) 2017 match between Hubli Tigers and Belagavi Panthers on Sony Six and Sony Six HD. KPL is a T20 alliance, which was begun by the Karnataka State Cricket Association (KSCA) is local rivalry, similar to the arrangement of the Indian Premier League.

Cricbuzz Ball by Ball Live Score Hubli Tigers vs Belagavi Panthers

Mantri Developers have the privilege the host the competition for a time of five years. Mantri are land designers, based out of Bangalore. KPL 2015. Despite the fact that, the live cricket gushing on the web is very helpful nowadays and can be gotten to by everyone nowadays, one ought to be watchful and ensure bona fide sites are utilized.

Match CricInfo

Match – HT vs BP, 1st Match, Karnataka Premier League, 2017

Date – Friday, September 01, 2017

Time – 01:30 PM GMT

Venue – M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

2017 KPL Match Squad HT vs BP

Hubli Tigers

Vinay Kumar (c), Abhishek Sakuja, Abhishek Reddy, Rohith Gowda, Sharan Gouda, Ritesh Bhatkal, Anurag Bajpai, Dega Nischal, David Mathias, Kranthi Kumar, Praveen Dubey, Mayank Agarwal, Ishfaq Nazir Bhat, Swapnil Yelave, Aman Khan, Prithvi Varadarajan, S Shivaraj

Belagavi Panthers

Sreenath Aravind (c), KN Bharath (wk), Kishore Kamat, Manish Pandey, Rakshith S, Sunil Kumar Jain, Krishnappa Gowtham, Satish Bharadwaj, Sharath BR, Anand Doddamani, Nitin Bhille, Stuart Binny, Mir Kaunan Abbas, Stallin Hoover, Darshan Machaiah

Updated: August 31, 2017 — 7:03 pm
CricBuzz Live Scores © 2017 Disclaimer: This is not the official website of CricBuzz. We aren't affiliated with CricBuzz in any way. All trademarks and copyrights belong to the respective owner.