Todays Live Score

CricBuzz Live Score Ball by Ball Updates

India vs New Zealand CricBuzz Live Scores 2nd T20 2017

Get the ball by ball India vs New Zealand CricBuzz Live Scores 2nd T20 2017. Second twenty20 battle of IND vs NZ is today and it will be played at  Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot. According to schedule this match will begin at 07:00 PM local time and live score ball by ball commentary will begin with it. Get the Cricinfo match preview and much more only on

India vs New Zealand CricBuzz Live Scores 2nd T20 2017

India vs New Zealand CricBuzz Live Scores 2nd T20 2017With the Ashish Nehra retirement adventure encompassing, and truly being the sole concentration of the opening diversion in Delhi, the three-coordinate Twenty20 International arrangement moves to Rajkot with the deposed New Zealand side winning to remain in it. For a side that prided themselves on their handling, which was New Zealand’s quality in the most limited configuration, they had a bad dream of sorts in Delhi; upwards of three gets were dropped, which cost them substantial as the Indian openers included 158 for the opening wicket.

Their ground handling wasn’t up to their ordinary guidelines either. Regardless of whether it was dew or the weight that got to them, Kane Williamson said there were no reasons. What’s more, there weren’t, with them being outflanked in every one of the three offices.

Cricbuzz Ball by Ball Live Score India vs New Zealand 2nd T20

Come Saturday (November 4), they have the opportunity to fix what was finished by leveling the arrangement after a substantial 53-run misfortune. Opener Colin Munro’s stay at the best is as yet hot and icy. Following a splendid 50 years in the last One-Day International in Kanpur, Munro was fixed by a wonder from Bhuvneshwar Kumar that shaken his stumps. The typical suspects of Kane Williamson and Tom Latham, at No.4 stuck around, yet it was excessively too little for New Zealand. What New Zealand truly require is a solid begin, which will give whatever remains of the line-up some certainty to cut free.

Live Score Commentary IND VS NZ

Munro, on the eve of the match, was the first to take off to the nets following New Zealand’s handling drills at the Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium in Rajkot. Murmuring a tune, the opener appeared calm, not being hindered by the test that his new move to the highest point of the request is posturing. He had a decent hit-out in the nets against some pace and afterward against the turn of Ish Sodhi. Glenn Phillips however, enterprisingly was on the scoop shot. He got five of five ideal against a net bowler, before Tim Southee kept running in and yorked him.

India Squad T20

Virat Kohli (captain), Rohit Sharma, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shikhar Dhawan, MS Dhoni (wicketkeeper), Dinesh Karthik, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, KL Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Mohammed Siraj.

New Zealand Squad T20

Kane Williamson (captain), Todd Astle, Trent Boult, Colin de Grandhomme, Ish Sodhi, Tom Bruce, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, Tom Latham (wicketkeeper), Henry Nicholls, Adam Milne, Colin Munro, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee.

Updated: November 4, 2017 — 6:07 am
CricBuzz Live Scores © 2017 Disclaimer: This is not the official website of CricBuzz. We aren't affiliated with CricBuzz in any way. All trademarks and copyrights belong to the respective owner.