Todays Live Score

CricBuzz Live Score Ball by Ball Updates

India vs New Zealand CricBuzz Live Scores 1st T20 2017

Follow ball by ball India vs New Zealand CricBuzz Live Scores 1st T20 2017. First twenty20 match of IND vs NZ is on 1st November, Wednesday. It will begin at 7:00PM local time and this match will be played at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi. Get the ball by ball live cricket score of the full game and updated commentary only on

India vs New Zealand CricBuzz Live Scores 1st T20 2017

India vs New Zealand CricBuzz Live Scores 1st T20 2017The “Men dressed in Blue” will indeed search for their regulars Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, MS Dhoni, Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Jasprit Bumrah to flame. The T20 design is such where a solitary player can change the composition of the amusement in a matter of overs, and India have some great match-champs, who can do that. Be that as it may, the selectors have additionally acquired two new faces as reliable residential entertainers, Shreyas Iyer and Mohammed Siraj. It may be troublesome for both of them to make it to the playing XI.

New Zealand resemble a group, which is customized for the shorter arrangement of the amusement. One take a gander at their group, and names, for example, Martin Guptill, Trent Boult, Tim Southee, Colin Munro, Colin de Grandhomme drove by Kane Williamson look a very much adjusted unit.

Cricbuzz Ball by Ball Live Score India vs New Zealand T20

With players like Guptill, Williamson, Boult and others having not too bad IPL encounter, it could assume an imperative part in the three-coordinate T20 arrangement.

India Squad T20

Virat Kohli (captain), Rohit Sharma, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shikhar Dhawan, MS Dhoni (wicketkeeper), Dinesh Karthik, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ashish Nehra, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, KL Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Mohammed Siraj.

New Zealand Squad T20

Kane Williamson (captain), Todd Astle, Trent Boult, Colin de Grandhomme, Ish Sodhi, Tom Bruce, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, Tom Latham (wicketkeeper), Henry Nicholls, Adam Milne, Colin Munro, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee.

Updated: October 31, 2017 — 5:38 am
CricBuzz Live Scores © 2017 Disclaimer: This is not the official website of CricBuzz. We aren't affiliated with CricBuzz in any way. All trademarks and copyrights belong to the respective owner.