Todays Live Score

CricBuzz Live Score Ball by Ball Updates

India vs New Zealand CricBuzz Live Scores 1st ODI 2017

Get the ball by ball India vs New Zealand CricBuzz Live Scores 1st ODI 2017. The first one day between IND and NZ will be played today 22 October, Sunday at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. 01:30 PM local is the match start time and live cricket score commentary will start with it. Get all the ball by ball score updates only on

India vs New Zealand CricBuzz Live Scores 1st ODI 2017India vs New Zealand CricBuzz Live Scores 1st ODI 2017

India chief Virat Kohli guarded the group’s choice to ‘rest’ expert spinners Ravindra Jadeja and Ravichandran Ashwin, saying it’s essential to comprehend the workload of the bowlers and furthermore make a more grounded pool to browse for the group administration. Kohli likewise clarified the choice behind oversight of KL Rahul from the squad, saying the group needed somebody who could bat in the center request, and Dinesh Karthik fitted the bill flawlessly.

Cricbuzz Ball by Ball Live Score India vs New Zealand 1st ODI

The arrangement will likewise be played with new ICC rules becoming an integral factor, and the Indian commander included that the group has had a dialog about it. Kohli declined to be drawn into a level headed discussion in regards to rankings, saying it’s not something that the players stress over. Discussing India’s riotous calendar, Kohli said it is something which should be taken a gander at. You can follow the 3rd ODI IND vs NZ live score here.

IND vs NZ Live Score 1st ODI

After the constrained overs arrangement New Zealand India are planned to play Sri Lanka in a three-Test, three-ODI and three-T20 coordinate arrangement starting at Kolkata on November 16. We are relied upon to perform consistently. However, I figure the rest and time to plan ought to be satisfactory for all. This ought not be a range where players are changed by frame, you have to take a gander at all perspectives as far as what number of recreations you are playing, how much rest you are getting.

India Squad

Virat Kohli (c), MS Dhoni (wk), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Kedar Jadhav, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Kuldeep Yadav, Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal, Dinesh Karthik

New Zealand Squad

Tom Latham (wk), Kane Williamson (c), Martin Guptill, Ross Taylor, George Worker, Colin Munro, Henry Nicholls, Mitchell Santner, Colin de Grandhomme, Ish Sodhi, Trent Boult, Tim Southee, Tom Bruce, Glenn Phillips, Adam Milne, Matt Henry

Updated: October 28, 2017 — 8:41 pm
CricBuzz Live Scores © 2017 Disclaimer: This is not the official website of CricBuzz. We aren't affiliated with CricBuzz in any way. All trademarks and copyrights belong to the respective owner.