Todays Live Score

CricBuzz Live Score Ball by Ball Updates

CPL CricBuzz Live Scores St Kitts Patriots vs Jamaica Tallawahs 2017

Get the ball by ball CPL CricBuzz live scores St Kitts Patriots vs Jamaica Tallawahs 2017. Its the 20th match of Caribbean Premier League and will be played on 08/21/2017 between SNP vs JT at Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts. The match will start at 06:00 PM local time and 3:00 AM IST on 21 August 2017. Learn more about the T20CPL tournament only on

CPL CricBuzz Live Scores St Kitts Patriots vs Jamaica Tallawahs 2017

CPL CricBuzz Live Scores St Kitts Patriots vs Jamaica Tallawahs 2017The Jamaica Tallawahs edged home against St Kitts and Nevis Patriots in a charming match on a testing contribute Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts in Match 20 of the 2017 Hero Caribbean Premier League (CPL). An exciting last finished saw Kesrick Williams protect three keeps running off the last ball as Roshon Primus skied a ball high into the sky and was gotten by the substitute defender Jon-Russ Jaggesar giving the Tallwahs a two run triumph.

As the last finished started, Tallawahs still required eight keeps running with eight wickets close by, and took four of the initial three balls, running a three on a dropped get. Be that as it may, they at that point lost two wickets in the last three balls, and fell two runs short.

Cricbuzz Ball by Ball Live Score CPL SNP vs JT

The Tallawahs gave almost no away at an early stage and it wasn’t until the finish of the fifth over that Chadwick Walton struck the primary limits of the innings. Toward the finish of the Powerplay the Amazon Warriors were 33 for 0. A profitable eighth over, fuelled by great running and a valuable four from Walton lifted the Amazon Warriors up with the rate.

Match Cricinfo

Match – SNP vs JT, 20th Match, Caribbean Premier League, 2017

Date – Monday, August 21, 2017

Time – 10:00 PM GMT

Venue – Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts

CPL T20 Match Squad

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots

Chris Gayle, Mohammad Hafeez, Samuel Badree, Devon Thomas, Mohammad Nabi, Carlos Brathwaite, Jonathan Carter, Chris Morris, Evin Lewis, Nikhil Dutta, Sheldon Cottrell, Fabian Allen, Brandon King, Tabraiz Shamsi, Alzarri Joseph, Hasan Ali, Shamarh Brooks, Jeremiah Louis

Jamaica Tallawahs

Mohammad Sami, Kumar Sangakkara (c & wk), Lendl Simmons, Mahmudullah, Jonathan Foo, Krishmar Santokie, Garey Mathurin, Trevon Griffith, Kennar Lewis, Imad Wasim, Glenn Phillips, Odean Smith, Gidron Pope, Andre McCarthy, Kesrick Williams, Jon-Russ Jaggesar, Rovman Powell

All that after Patriots commander Chris Gayle handled on a level surface. He released his spinners forthright, Fabian Allen’s left-arm turn being supplemented by Samuel Badree’s legspin at the flip side. Allen, playing his initially coordinate, took the wicket of Johnson Charles, who skewed a catch to mid-off in his endeavor to clear the defender.

Updated: August 20, 2017 — 7:28 pm
CricBuzz Live Scores © 2017 Disclaimer: This is not the official website of CricBuzz. We aren't affiliated with CricBuzz in any way. All trademarks and copyrights belong to the respective owner.