Todays Live Score

CricBuzz Live Score Ball by Ball Updates

CPL CricBuzz Live Scores Jamaica Tallawahs vs Trinbago Knight 26 AUG 2017

Ball by ball CPL CricBuzz live scores Jamaica Tallawahs vs Trinbago Knight 26 AUG 2017. In Caribbean Premier league JT will face TKR on 08/26/2017 at Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica. It is the 24th match of the tournament and is scheduled to start at 8:00 PM local time. Learn more about the CPLT20 scoring updates and preview of the game only onĀ

CPL CricBuzz Live Scores Jamaica Tallawahs vs Trinbago Knight 26 AUG 2017

CPL CricBuzz Live Scores Jamaica Tallawahs vs Trinbago Knight 26 AUG 2017Kumar Sangakarra played an eminent thump as the Jamaica Tallawahs scored their second win of the 2017 Hero CPL, with a four-wicket prevail upon the Trinbago Knight Riders on Wednesday night at the Queen’s Park Oval. The Knight Riders squandered a marvelous begin of 109/2 in the tenth over to be played out for 147 with a ball to save. With Knight Riders losing force at 124 for 5 out of 14 overs, Dwayne Bravo, the commander, required somebody to stick around.

Tallawahs settled on the pace of debutant Odean Smith, rather than Garey Mathurin. He should’ve had a wicket off his second ball, yet for a missed open door by Kumar Sangakkara that gave Darren Bravo a relief on 19. Sangakkara fumbled another shot off Smith in the eleventh over when Denesh Ramdin gloved a draw down the leg side.

Cricbuzz Ball by Ball Live Score CPL JT vs TKR

Sunil Narine took two wickets, however a third, refuted by a no-ball, drew more noteworthy consideration. Sangakkara was on 21, with Tallawahs dashing to 44 without misfortune in five overs, when he trudged one against the turn. Ramdin kept running behind the skier and finished an intense catch at square leg. The delight died down as Narine had violated. Simmons rebuffed the free hit to bring the 50 years up in only 4.3 overs.

Match Cricinfo

Match – JT vs TKR, 24th Match, Caribbean Premier League, 2017

Date – Sunday, August 27, 2017

Time – 01:00 AM GMT

Venue – Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica

CPL 2017 Match Squad

Jamaica Tallawahs

Mohammad Sami, Kumar Sangakkara (c & wk), Lendl Simmons, Mahmudullah, Jonathan Foo, Krishmar Santokie, Garey Mathurin, Trevon Griffith, Kennar Lewis, Imad Wasim, Glenn Phillips, Odean Smith, Gidron Pope, Andre McCarthy, Kesrick Williams, Jon-Russ Jaggesar, Rovman Powell

Trinbago Knight Riders

Brendon McCullum, Dwayne Bravo, Hashim Amla, Denesh Ramdin, William Perkins, Nikita Miller, Darren Bravo, Kevon Cooper, Sunil Narine, Robert Frylinck, Hamza Tariq, Ashley Nurse, Colin Munro, Ronsford Beaton, Javon Searles, Shadab Khan, Anderson Phillip, Khary Pierre

Updated: August 25, 2017 — 7:21 pm
CricBuzz Live Scores © 2017 Disclaimer: This is not the official website of CricBuzz. We aren't affiliated with CricBuzz in any way. All trademarks and copyrights belong to the respective owner.