Todays Live Score

CricBuzz Live Score Ball by Ball Updates

CPL CricBuzz Live Scores Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Kitts 30 AUG 2017

Get the Ball by ball CPL CricBuzz live scores Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Kitts 30 AUG 2017. JT vs SNP in the 26th match of the Caribbean Premier League on 08/30/2017. This match will be played at Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica and is scheduled to begin at 6:00PM local time and 4:00AM IST. Live scoring updates will begin as soon the match will start for more info keep visiting

CPL CricBuzz Live Scores Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Kitts 30 AUG 2017CPL CricBuzz Live Scores Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Kitts 30 AUG 2017

Playoff-hopefuls Jamaica Tallawahs has been set a testing aggregate of 173 by the St Lucia Stars in their Hero Motorcorp Caribbean Premier League Twenty20 experience at Sabina Park. Sent in to bat, St Lucia Stars were steered to 172 for eight off their distributed 20 overs by a shot-filled 50 years from skipper, Australian Shane Watson, who scored 80. His innings included seven sixes and three fours.

Watson was upheld by opener Andre Fletcher and Johnson Charles, who both scored 20. Left-arm seamer Krishmar Santokie, two for 33, and left-arm spinner Garey Mathurin, two for 26 asserted most wickets for the Tallawahs. Jamaica, third in the standings and a win far from playoff capability, are chasing their fifth win in seven matches. St Lucia are looking for their first win in their ninth match.

Cricbuzz Ball by Ball Live Score CPL Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Kitts

Match – JT vs SNP, 26th Match, Caribbean Premier League, 2017

Date – Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Time – 11:00 PM GMT

Venue – Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica

Jamaica Tallawahs

Mohammad Sami, Kumar Sangakkara (c & wk), Lendl Simmons, Mahmudullah, Jonathan Foo, Krishmar Santokie, Garey Mathurin, Trevon Griffith, Kennar Lewis, Imad Wasim, Glenn Phillips, Odean Smith, Gidron Pope, Andre McCarthy, Kesrick Williams, Jon-Russ Jaggesar, Rovman Powell

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots

Chris Gayle, Mohammad Hafeez, Ben Hilfenhaus, Samuel Badree, Devon Thomas, Mohammad Nabi, Carlos Brathwaite, Jonathan Carter, Chris Morris, Evin Lewis, Nikhil Dutta, Sheldon Cottrell, Fabian Allen, Brandon King, Tabraiz Shamsi, Alzarri Joseph, Hasan Ali, Shamarh Brooks, Jeremiah Louis

Updated: August 29, 2017 — 6:11 pm
CricBuzz Live Scores © 2017 Disclaimer: This is not the official website of CricBuzz. We aren't affiliated with CricBuzz in any way. All trademarks and copyrights belong to the respective owner.