Todays Live Score

CricBuzz Live Score Ball by Ball Updates

1st Test India vs South Africa CricBuzz Live Scores Ball by Ball 2018

1st Test India vs South Africa CricBuzz Live Scores Ball by Ball 2018. Follow the live cricket score of the first test match between IND and RSA starting on 5th January, 2018. This game will be played at venue of Newlands, Cape Town. Get theĀ  ball by ball commentary of all 5 days of the RSA vs Ind, 1st Test, India tour of South Africa, 2018 and match preview only on

1st Test India vs South Africa CricBuzz Live Scores Ball by Ball 2018

1st Test India vs South Africa Ball by Ball CricBuzz Live Scores 2018With certainty out of this world and a group rich in shape, desires are high from Virat Kohli’s group to secure its first Test arrangement win against the Proteas as the main Test of the three match arrangement begins on Friday. They begin the arrangement without the best pre-coordinate readiness, heading straight into the primary Test coordinate without playing a match rehearse yet mentor Ravi Shastri has disregarded this dread, saying that the Indian group is sufficiently proficient to conform to any circumstance.

Cricbuzz Ball by Ball Live Score India vs South Africa

Live Score Commentary India vs South Africa

The principal Test will be held at Cape Town – a standout amongst the most picturesque settings in world cricket – yet India’s record at this scene is not a big deal. They have played four amusements, losing two and drawing two. India’s record in South Africa is woeful, having won just two Tests and losing eight recreations.

South Africa Squad – Playing XI

Dean Elgar, Aiden Markram, Hashim Amla, AB de Villiers, Faf du Plessis (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Vernon Philander, Keshav Maharaj, Dale Steyn, Kagiso Rabada, Morne Morkel

India Squad – Playing XI

Shikhar Dhawan, Murali Vijay, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli (c), Rohit Sharma, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Mohammed Shami, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah

Where to watch: Sony Ten 1 (English commentary) and Sony Ten 3 (Hindi commentary)

Updated: January 7, 2018 — 5:36 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CricBuzz Live Scores © 2017 Disclaimer: This is not the official website of CricBuzz. We aren't affiliated with CricBuzz in any way. All trademarks and copyrights belong to the respective owner.